TCON Promotional Society
Science Fiction, Fantasy, and Beyond

Contact Us

By mail
By phone

SASE to:
TCON Promotional Society
41-55 Kelfield Street
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M9W 5A3

Information Line (Voice Mail):
(416) 410-TCON (8266)
Fax:
(416) 410-TCON (8266)


By e-mail
Polaris
Convention


   Hotel Help: hotel@tcon.ca
   Marketplace (Dealers and Exhibitors):
         marketplace@tcon.ca
   Media Relations: media@tcon.ca
   Programming: programming@tcon.ca
   Guest Agent Contact: guests@tcon.ca
   Accessibility Services: specialneeds@tcon.ca
   All other inquiries: info@tcon.ca

Reversed Polarity
Convention


   All inquiries: who2013@tcon.ca

Constellation Awards


   All inquiries: constellations@tcon.ca

Polar Chill
Relaxacon


   All inquiries: info@polarchill.tcon.ca