Contact Us

Thank you for visiting the Polaris web site! We love getting your suggestions and comments. Rest assured we read all our e-mail. If you have a specific department you would like to contact, please use the following addresses

Email:
Hotel Help: hotel@tcon.ca
Marketplace: marketplace@tcon.ca
Media Relations: media@tcon.ca
Programming: programming@tcon.ca
Guest Agent Contact: guests@tcon.ca
Accessibility Services: accessibility@tcon.ca
Web Designer: webteam@tcon.ca
Otherwise: info@tcon.ca
SASE to:
TCON Promotional Society
41-55 Kelfield St
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M9W 5A3
Web Page:
http://polaris.tcon.ca
Information Line (Voice Mail):
(416) 410-TCON (8266)

Fax:

(416) 410-TCON (8266)
Hotel Information:
Sheraton Parkway Toronto North Hotel
600 Highway 7 East
Richmond Hill, Ontario
L4B 1B2

Reservations:

Hotel: 1-800-668-0101
Reservations: See the hotel page for details.

[form form-2]